Gift wrap 


For gifts my go to is generally a white box, with fun decorations. (Hence why I love buying gifts from Anthro-free white box.) Since this year I really shouldn’t be on the ground bent over cutting and taping, I decided to keep it simple. 

I ordered these white boxes off of amazon, decorated them with markers and fun tape, then once Bobby was home from work he helped me assemble them.  Super easy breezy, but I actually really like them. I kept with the theme of initials, gold and black. 


What do you typically do for holiday gift wrap?

Leave a Reply

