Thanksgiving

 

darlingtheodossisfam-51
Photo via Whitney Darling

This year I am most thankful for family.  I’m thankful for my little Romy who has changed my life in more ways than her little 1 year old mind can comprehend.  I am thankful that Baby Angelos is still cooking, and I am able to enjoy the holiday from home surrounded by the most important people in my life. I am thankful to have Bobby by my side through it all, taking on so much more than he is used to.  Lastly I am thankful that I have the immediate family that I do, who have committed so much of their free time to helping us out.

Wishing all of my friends and family a fabulous Thanksgiving.

 

darlingtheodossisfam-18

P.S.

Anyone Black Friday shopping tonight?  I will be from my computer.  Praying I get my hands on some Prickly Pot prints from Little Unicorn for Angelos’ Nursery.  I typically hit up Old Navy simply because everything is 50% off.  And I haven’t heard anything yet, but I’m hoping Framebridge offers something, because I have a handful of photo gifts I need to frame.  If  I weren’t in bed, I’d be at home Depot tomorrow at 6 AM for $1 poinsettia plants and $5 real wreaths. What are your go to Black Friday stops?

 

Leave a Reply

