Welcome

Hello, and welcome to my new blog!  If you are here from Just a Girl, then it’s so nice to see you again.  Long time no see 🙂 If you are a new reader than welcome and I hope you’ll stick around for the ride.

With the arrival of our baby girl Ramona Beth came a new chapter in my life.  It felt like the perfect time to start fresh online as well. Here is a little glimpse at what to expect from K.R.T. Home Blog.

MY HOME

DIYS

RECIPES

EVENTS/HOSTING

pjshower4

#TBT

MOMMY/PREGNANCY

IMG_8477

and obviously lots of CUTENESS

What do you want to see from my new blog?  What are your favorite subjects?

One thought on “Welcome

  1. That was so good ! Don’t forget I was at work and I missed the arrival of my beautiful granddaughter . Now I feel like I didn’t 😍 good luck with the new blog honey . change is always good.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

